Contact

Contact ACCD

For general inquiries and more information about ACCD, please call 412-241-SOIL or fill out the form below and a staff member will be in touch soon. 

To file an environmental complaint regarding earth disturbance or agriculture, click here

Staff

Heather Manzo
Executive Director
hmanzo@accdpa.org

Erin Copeland
Assistant Director
ecopeland@accdpa.org

Jonathan Burgess
Program & Policy Director
jburgess@accdpa.org

Matt Gordon
Regulatory Team Director
mgordon@accdpa.org

Kelsey Small
Shared CFO
ksmall@accdpa.org

Sara Bach
Permit Coordinator
ssbach@accdpa.org

Maureen Copeland
Senior Resource Conservationist
mcopeland@accdpa.org

Kalin Drennen
Resource Conservationist – GIS and Data Specialist
kdrennen@accdpa.org

Holly Dugan
Permit Coordinator
hdugan@accdpa.org

Anne Fox
Senior Resource Conservationist
afox@accdpa.org

Abbigale Keefer
Senior Resource Conservationist
akeefer@accdpa.org

Jessica Poteet
Resource Conservationist
jpoteet@accdpa.org

Makenzie Priest
Resource Conservationist
mpriest@accdpa.org

Keith Stetsko
Resource Conservationist
kstetsko@accdpa.org

Emma Grubbs
Communications Coordinator
egrubbs@accdpa.org

Riley Kinney
Agriculture Conservationist
rkinney@accdpa.org

Amy Miller
Watershed Specialist
abmiller@accdpa.org
 

Board

Board of Directors
Gregg Broujos, Colliers International – Secretary
Jenna Cramer, Green Building Alliance 
Eric French, Eisler Landscapes – Chair
Ruthann Omer, Gateway Engineers – Vice Chair
Anita Prizio, Allegheny County Council
John Scott, Scott Dairy Farm
Jason Singer, JASE Construction Services

Associate Directors
Darla Cravotta, Allegheny County - Office of County Executive
Robert Jagger, The First City Company