Contact ACCD

For general inquiries and more information about ACCD, please call 412-241-SOIL (7645) or fill out the form below and a staff member will be in touch soon. 

To file an environmental complaint regarding earth disturbance or agriculture, click here

For assistance with Chapter 102 and 105 permits, click here


Heather Manzo
Executive Director

Erin Copeland
Program Team Director

Matt Gordon
Regulatory Team Director

Karlin Lamberto
Director of Strategic Initiatives

Jessie Tymoczko
Operations Director

Kelsey Small
Shared CFO

Sara Bach
Permit Coordinator

Maureen Copeland
Senior Resource Conservationist

Kalin Drennen
Resource Conservationist – GIS and Data Specialist

Holly Dugan
Permit Coordinator

Anne Fox
Senior Resource Conservationist

Abbigale Keefer
Senior Resource Conservationist

Melinda Muehlbronner
Senior Resource Conservationist

Maria Nagle
Resource Conservationist

Jessica Poteet
Resource Conservationist

Makenzie Priest
Resource Conservationist

Keith Stetsko
Resource Conservationist

Emma Grubbs
Communications Coordinator

Hayly Hoch
Natural Resource Outreach Educator

Riley Kinney
Agriculture Program Manager

Amy Miller
Watershed Program Manager

Madeleine Sheinfeld
Agriculture Resource Conservationist


Board of Directors
Gregg Broujos, Colliers International – Secretary
Jenna Cramer, Green Building Alliance 
Eric French, Eisler Landscapes – Chair
Ruthann Omer, Gateway Engineers – Vice Chair
Anita Prizio, Allegheny County Council
John Scott, Scott Dairy Farm
Jason Singer, JASE Construction Services

Associate Directors
Darla Cravotta, Allegheny County - Office of County Executive
Robert Jagger, The First City Company